Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of SpankTV?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistresssophi7's photos, and thousands more!
4,897 Members Online NOW!*   6,522 New Photos this week!   865,289 Active Members!*

mistresssophi7  
Come on boy, come to mistress
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 24, 1982
(40 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Mixed
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Breast Size:
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children : No
Occupation: Makeup Artist
Religion: Christian




   
40 year old Woman in Shelby, North Carolina, United States Looking For: Men or Trans

Profile for mistresssophi7
I'm looking for a personal sub, we can share a mutual understanding and I have a feeling that we would build something out of our respective wants/desire. Practically, I've been into kinky lifestyle and bdsm in general since I started my adult life. I enjoy fetish sex and the whole idea of having a man under my leash, I live for female supremacy and I do my best to practice what I like. However, I've only trained two slaves over the years because I always make sure the relationship is long term and I realized that there is a vast range of activities and intensities that are possible in bondage play [if254 1]

Members near Shelby, North Carolina, United States
View More Listings