Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of SpankTV?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1freakyone's photos, and thousands more!
7,808 Members Online NOW!*   9,293 New Photos this week!   1,058,115 Active Members!*

1freakyone  
Explore with me.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 28, 1978
(40 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Breast Size:
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: self employed
Religion: Other




   
40 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men, Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for 1freakyone
I am in search of a different relationship than most, please read through and let me know if you are interested in what I offer.
I am a 40 yr old woman with a fairly normal life and enough experience in the alternative lifestyle.
I seek a partner to explore this world and much more with, someone open to exploring new boundaries and pushing limits, an alternative thrill to the everyday vanilla affairs. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a male partner to seek out new experiences , You must be very open minded and easy to get along with.
My perfect freak to explore this kind of relationship with, a man who naturally has the need to please me.
Looking for occasional meetings as convenient for us both. I have a life outside of this and understand the need for discretion if need be.
I like my men intelligent, capable of stringing a sentence together and free spirited.


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings